General enquiries

Address

Julie's Bicycle
Bush Theatre
7 Uxbridge Road
Shepherds Bush
London
W12 8LJ
(Map)

+44 (0)20 8746 0400
info@juliesbicycle.com

 

Contacts

Alison Tickell, Chief Executive
alison@juliesbicycle.com

Catherine Langabeer, Deputy Director and Director of Arts
catherine@juliesbicycle.com

Claire Buckley, Energy and Environment Director
claire@juliesbicycle.com

Catherine Bottrill, Associate Director, Research
catherineb@juliesbicycle.com


Christina Tsiarta, Environmental Sustainability Manager
christina@juliesbicycle.com

Luke Ramsay, Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
luke@juliesbicycle.com

Lucy Latham, Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
lucyl@juliesbicycle.com

Sholeh Johnston, Arts Manager
sholeh@juliesbicycle.com 

Chiara Badiali, Music Coordinator
chiara@juliesbicycle.com

Giulia Crossley, Marketing and Communications Manager
giulia@juliesbicycle.com

Sophie Marzsal, Administrator
sophie@juliesbicycle.com

Make an enquiry

* required field